some image

Contact Us

Tell us what you think about our website, our products, our organization, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.


View Google Map

  • Address

    6363 Oak Tree Blvd,
    Independence, OH
    44131

  • Contact details

    Phone: 216-901-8800
    Fax: 216-901-9190
    Email: info@pma.org

Contact US

Have a specific question and need to contact the right person?

some image

Districts

Cindy Minn

cminn@pma.org

some image

Membership

Janet Krall

jkrall@pma.org

some image

Marketplace

Marianne Sichi

msichi@pma.org

some image

Executive Networking

Alison Miller

amiller@pma.org


some image

Publications

Marlene O'Brien

mobrien@pma.org

some image

Tradeshows

Doug Trout

dtrout@pma.org

some image

Goverment Relations

Christie Camigiano

ccarminigiano@pma.org

some image

Industry-Related

Pete Ulintz

pulintz@pma.org